THE MUNICIPAL CORPORATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF KILLALOE, HAGARTY AND RICHARDS

BY-LAW #51-2016

Being a by-law to appoint members of the Township of Killaloe, Hagarty and Richards Committee of Adjustment.

WHEREAS, pursuant to Section 44(1) of the Planning Act, R.S.O. 1990, Chapter P.13, the Council of a municipality may appoint a Committee of Adjustment for the Municipality;

AND WHEREAS the composition of and terms of office of the Members of the Committee of Adjustment are defined in Section 44(1) of the Planning Act;

NOW THEREFORE the Council for the Township of Killaloe, Hagarty and Richards enacts as follows:

1. The following persons shall be appointed to the Township of Killaloe, Hagarty and Richards Committee of Adjustment for the term of office indicated:

Janice Visneskie

Term of Office Expires

December 31, 2017

John Jeffrey
Debbie Peplinskie

December 31, 2017
December 31, 2017

2. That Lorna Hudder shall be appointed Secretary for the Township if Killaloe, Hagarty and Richards' Committee of Adjustment.

This by-law shall come into force and take effect on January 1, 2017.

Read a first and second time this 20th day of December, 2016.

Read a third time and finally passed this 20th day of December, 2016.

Mayor

CAO/Clerk-Treasurer